Skip to main content

Key contacts

Conference

Rachel Lindsay
Rachel.Lindsay@swift.com
Phone +32 2 655 3242

Exhibition

David Bridgeman
David.Bridgeman@swift.com
Phone +32 2 655 4160

Viviane Holemans
Viviane.Holemans@swift.com
Phone +32 2 655 4455

Press Office & Media Partners

JoAnn Healy
Joann.Healy@swift.com
Phone +1 212 455 1802

Advertising

Dorothée Devillers
Dorothee.Devillers@swift.com
Phone +32 2 655 4685

Registration & Hotels

Sibos Registration Office
registration@sibos.com
Phone +44 1252 771 150

Hotel registrations
hotels@sibos.com
Phone +44 1252 771 150